The rest of the lineup includes songs from the project organizer Phil Thompson, Sounds of Blackness, Kat Perkins and Chris Hawkey, Alison Scott, Chris Rupp with Home Free, Katie McMahon, Davina and the Vagabonds, Billy McLaughlin and Simple Gifts, Sara Renner and the Elements, Jennifer Grimm, Cade Bittner and Robert Robinson.

The compilation, minus the Dylan track, is also available digitally via iTunes, Spotify and other streaming services.